On Ohio Lunch, Dan Faehnle demonstrates he is a player to be reckoned with." - Jazz Times
ohio lunch (Real Player)

i wished on the moon

the hand (Real Player)

the one i love belongs to somebody else

the last time i saw you



caminhos cruzados

brigas nunca mais (no more fighting)


the touch of your lips (Real Player)

Dan Faehnle - guitar

Steve Christofferson - piano

Jof Lee - piano (1 & 2)

Ben Wolfe - bass

Ed Bennett - bass (1 & 2)

Ron Steen - drums

Mel Brown - drums (1 & 2)

John Stowell - guitar (8 & 9)